Saber Lily is Awesome

Since I just posted a review, I’ll keep this one brief. This Fate/Stay Night figure is f-ing beautiful. I never finished the anime since the story really didn’t interest me, but I love the character designs for this series. I’ve been thinking of getting a figure of this series for a while, but none of them have ever really sparked my interest until now. So what’s stopping me from buying this? The cost. According to the product description, It’s going to retail for ¥9800. While I can afford it, I’ve never spent that much on a single figure in my life. I’ve usually limited my budget to ~$50, and have gotten a lot of nice stuff while sticking to that limit. However, this figure may convince me to raise that limit.

Leave a Reply

