Burnt Out…

Regular readers of my blog (if you actually exist), may notice I haven’t written anything in a long time. Sure, it’s only been a little over a week, but I tried to consistently update this site every other day, or at least review the latest episode of ToraDora.

I don’t know what it is, but maybe I’ve just gotten tired of anime and writing about it. I originally started Hard Work and Guts so I could keep my creative writing skills from completely deteriorating, but I don’t really care about keeping it sharp anymore.

Maybe I’m already tired of this season. The only shows that I really care about are ToraDora, Gundam 00, and White Album. However, ToraDora has gotten predicatable, Gundam isn’t stupid enough nor smart enough to be entertaining, and White Album is just too slow. I’m already looking forward to next season, especially, Saki, Full Metal Alchemist 2, Hayate no Gotoku 2, and K-on.

Maybe it’s just a phase I’m going through. It’s happened in the past with other things I enjoy. Maybe I’ll get a review post or something done this weekend.

Leave a Reply

