K-ON! Guitar Quality Fixed

snapshot20090515124727

Some of you may remember that back when the second episode of K-ON! aired, they messed up the guitar brand. Now that the widescreen releases are starting to come out, we see that this error was fixed. I’m pleasantly surprised by this as I was expecting it to take until the DVD release for this to be fixed. If I had to nitpick (and I do), it’s be about the guitar to the right with an uncharacteristically light brown headstock and neck. To the best of my knowledge, all Gibson Les Pauls have black headstocks. Nevertheless, I’m happy with this fix. Have a pleasant weekend loyal readers!

Leave a Reply

